<?xml version="1.0"?><!-- generator="bbPress" -->

<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
>

<channel>
<title>Theme Lab Forums Topic: Link to WordPress Island - Trojans</title>
<link>http://www.themelab.com/forums/</link>
<description>Theme Lab Forums Topic: Link to WordPress Island - Trojans</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Sat, 22 Nov 2008 07:07:16 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>stcrim on "Link to WordPress Island - Trojans"</title>
<link>http://www.themelab.com/forums/topic/link-to-wordpress-island-trojans#post-72</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 09 Jun 2008 21:54:39 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>stcrim</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">72@http://www.themelab.com/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Thank you!!!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Steve
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>Leland on "Link to WordPress Island - Trojans"</title>
<link>http://www.themelab.com/forums/topic/link-to-wordpress-island-trojans#post-71</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 09 Jun 2008 17:52:57 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Leland</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">71@http://www.themelab.com/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Just an update - I got in touch with the WordPress Island owner.  Apparently a hacker was able to inject malicious code into the site's footer.  For now the problem has been solved.  Thanks for the report.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>Leland on "Link to WordPress Island - Trojans"</title>
<link>http://www.themelab.com/forums/topic/link-to-wordpress-island-trojans#post-70</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 09 Jun 2008 17:03:26 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Leland</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">70@http://www.themelab.com/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Can you elaborate on these &#34;trojans&#34; on WordPress Island?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;And I can assure you all downloads on Theme Lab are safe.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;EDIT: Okay, I see what you mean while visiting the site.  I have contacted the website owner (a sponsor of Theme Lab) and hopefully this will be dealt with accordingly.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>stcrim on "Link to WordPress Island - Trojans"</title>
<link>http://www.themelab.com/forums/topic/link-to-wordpress-island-trojans#post-69</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 09 Jun 2008 15:41:40 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>stcrim</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">69@http://www.themelab.com/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;You link to Wordpress Island and that website is loaded with Trojan downloads.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Are the downloads from your site safe?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Steve
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>
